Employment with Us
 

HOURS OF OPERATION
(see calendar for seasonal dates)

Shipstore & Office hours:
Daily 8 AM - 5 PM
Sunday 9 AM - 5 PM
Closed Daily from Noon to 1 PM

April thru mid Sept
-Open 7 days/week

Late September thru March
-Closed Sundays

December thru mid March
-Closed Saturdays & Sundays
     
Storage Building hours:
Daily 8 AM - 5 PM
Sunday 9 AM - 5 PM

April thru mid Sept
-Open 7 days/week

Late September thru March
-Closed Sundays

December - mid March
-Closed Saturdays & Sundays

Transient checkout is at 1 PM.

Fuel and pumpout hours:
April to May
-Daily 8 AM - 5 PM
-Sunday 9 AM - 5 PM
June, July and August
-Daily 8 AM - 9 PM
-Sunday 9 AM - 9 PM
September: Daily 8 AM - 5 PM
-Sunday 9 AM - 5 PM (thru mid Sept)
October:
-Daily 8 AM - 5 PM,
-Closed Sunday

Pool, hot tubs and clubhouse hours:
Daily 10 AM - 9 PM
-Open Memorial Day thru the weekend after Labor Day

Laundry hours:
At Z-Dock Bathhouse:
May to October open 24 hrs a day
At Building #1
April and May
Daily 8 AM - 5 PM
Sunday 9 AM - 5 PM
June, July & August
Daily 8 AM - 9 PM
Sunday 9 AM - 9 PM
September & October
Daily 8 AM - 5 PM
Sunday 9 AM - 5 PM

ELDEAN SHIPYARD

2223 South Shore Drive
Macatawa, MI 49434-0006

PHONE: 616 335-5843
FAX: 616 335-5848

The Crew looks forward to serving you.
Please feel free to contact us for any reason!


If you are inquiring for Slips, Storage, or Service work, please click here to submit a request for an estimate or additional information.

 

EMAIL

Slips

Wade Eldean: wade@eldean.com

Storage Matt Eldean: matt@eldean.com
Service Work
Matt Eldean: matt@eldean.com
Herb Herb Eldean: herb@eldean.com
Yard Superintendent

Jeff Westerlund: jeff@eldean.com

Parts, Ship's Store, & transient dockage

Justin Genzink: store@eldean.com

Accounting

Judy: judy@eldean.com

Website Wade Eldean: wade@eldean.com
General Info

Information: info@eldean.com

Restaurant

Piper: info@piperrestaurant.com

   
  Piper Hours:
  Memorial Day to Labor Day - open for dinner every night at 5:00.
September- April open for dinner Tuesday-Saturday at 5:00.
   
  The Wade Eldean Studio and Art Gallery:
 

by Appointment: Wade Eldean - wade@eldean.com

 


 

 

     Eldean Shipyard    2223 South Shore Drive    Macatawa, MI 49434    Phone 616 335-5843    FAX 616 335-5848    Email info@eldean.com